Tour d'Europe - TAVOLA 2018 -

Main organisers

Original

 

 

Patrick DE MOLDER
Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen - Enterprise Europe Network Flanders

 www.vlaio.be
 +32 (0)497 59 33 90
 patrick.demolder@vlaio.be
 

Original

 

 

Sophie Schmitz
BEP - Bureau Economique de la Province de Namur - Enterprise Europe Network Wallonie

 www.bep-entreprises.be
 +32 (0)81 71 71 41
  ssc@bep.be
 
 

Original

 

 

 

Sybille Motte
Enterprise Europe Brussels

 +32 (0)2 563 68 54
 smo@beci.be
 
 
 

Co-Organisers

   
BELGIUM    

Small

 

 

Caroline Tersago
Flanders Investment & Trade

 +32 2 504 88 76
  caroline.tersago@fitagency.be
 
     
CHINA    

Small

 

 

Diana Cui
EEN West & North China

 +86 (0)10 85275 300
  diana.cui@eusmecentre.org.cn
 
     
CROATIA    
Small  

Andrea Petrić 
Croatian Chamber of Economy

 +385 (0)1 456-1784
  apetric@hgk.hr
 
 
     
DENMARK    

Small

 

 

Jacob Mikkelsen
Agro Business Park

 +45 514 909 99
 jmi@agropark.dk
 
     
FINLAND    

Small

 

Satu Alapiha 
Turku Science Park

 +358 50 383 0355
  satu.alapiha@businessturku.fi 
 
     
FRANCE    

Original

 

 

 

Dimitris Diles
CCI Occitanie

 +33 4 67136849
 d.diles@occitanie.cci.fr

Small

 

 

 

 

Benoit Traineau
CCI Nouvelle Aquitaine

 
 

Small

 

 

 

Hélène Bonnoit
CCI Provence Alpes Côte-d’Azur

 +33 4 91 14 42 86
  helene.theveneau@paca.cci.fr
 
     

Small

 

 

 

 

Adam Gordana
CCI Paris Ile-de-France

 +33 1 55 65 35 11
  gadam@cci-paris-idf.fr
 
 
     
GERMANY    

Original

 

 

Agnieszka Kaminska-Swiat
Zenit

 
     
GREECE    
Small  

Evgenia Tzanetopoulou
EEN Hellas - Chamber of Arcadia

 
 
 

Small

 

 

Anna Zerva
EEN Hellas - Chamber of Ioannina

 

Small

 

 

 

Stella Vaina
Association of industries Inthessaly and in central Greece

 www.enterprise-hellas
 +30 24210 29407
  svaina@sbtke.gr
 
     
ITALY    

Small

 

 

 

Venessa Foggia
SI Impresa

 
 

 Small

 

 

 

 

Gabriella Cadeddu
Finlombardia S.p.A.

 

Small

 

 

 

Giada Platania
Sicindustria

 
 
 
 
 

 Small

 

 

 

 

 Marta Elia
Unioncamere Piemonte

 +39 011 5669213
  sportello.europa@pie.camcom.it
 
 
 

Small

 

 

 

Andreea Mighiu
Agenzia di Sviluppo Azienda speciale CCIAA Chieti

 
 

Small

 

 

 

Silvia Testoni
Confindustria Centro Nord Sardegna

 +39 079 562 11 80
  testoni@confindustriacns.it
 
 
 
     
LITHUANIA    

Small

 

 

Edmundas Cylikas
Kaunas Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts

  www.chamber.lt
 +370 614 08 739
  cylikas@chamber.lt
     
NETHERLANDS    

Small

 

 

Annemarie Destrée
Netherlands Enterprise Agency

 
     
POLAND    

Small

 

 

Agnieszka Czubak
Cracow Chamber of Commerce and Industry

  www.iph.krakow.pl
 +48 12 428 92 54
  aczubak@iph.krakow.pl
 

Small

 

 

 

Aleksandra Wadowska
Polish Agency for Enterprise Development

 
     
PORTUGAL    
Original  

Susana Pinto
AEP – Associação Empresarial de Portugal

 +351 22 998 17 93
 sapinto@aeportugal.com
     
SERBIA    

Small

 

 

 

Katarina Momčilović Matić
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia

  www.pks.rs
 +381 11 41 49 448
  katarina.momcilovic@pks.rs
 

Small

 

 

 

Dijana Štrbac
Institute Mihajlo Pupin

  www.pupin.rs/cirnt
 +381 11 6774 452
  dijana.strbac@pupin.rs
 
 
     
SLOVENIA    

Small

 

 

Vanja Bele
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia

  www.gzs.si
 +386 1 5898 113
  vanja.Bele@gzs.si
 
     
SPAIN    

Original

 

 

 

Gloria Ortega Rosado
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Toledo

 +34 925 280112
 gortegar@camaratoledo.com
 

Small

 

 

 

Izaskun Arregui Apodaka
Basque-Enterprise Europe Network

 +34 94 470 65 00
 izaskun.arregui@camarabilbao.com
 

Small

 

 

 

Ana Trigueros
Instituto para la Competitividad Empresarial de

MPaton
Cámaras Andalucía

 

Castilla y León

 +34 983 32 42 29
 ana.trigueros@jcyl.es
 
 

Small

 

 

 

 

Ignacio Paton
Cámaras Andalucía

 
 

Small

 

 

 

Helena Gil Santiago
Enterprise Europe Network SEIMED

 +34 963 103 956
 hgil@camaravalencia.com
 
 

Small

 

 

María García Rosa
Fundecyt-Pctex

 +34 924 014 600 - Ext. 281
  maria.garcia@fundecyt-pctex.es
 

Small

 

 

 

Clara García Veres
Instituto de Desarrollo Económico del Principado de Asturias

  www.idepa.es
 +34 985 980 020
  clara@idepa.es
 
 

Small

 

 

 

Jana Vavrinová
Axencia Galega de Innovación 

     
TUNESIA    
Original  

Awal Chafik
Promotion Center of Exportation CEPEX

 +216 71 734 200
 caouel@tunisiaexport.tn
     
UNITED KINGDOM
   

Original

 

 

 

Valerie Pondaven
University of Greenwich - EEN South-East UK 

 +44 (0)746 869 46 06
 v.pondaven@gre.ac.uk
 

Small

 

 

Louise Hooker
Business WestUniversity of Greenwich - EEN South-East UK 

 

Small

 

Debbie Walker
Scottish Enterprise 

 +44 (0)141 242 83 04
 Debbie.walker@scotent.co.uk

Small

 

 

Ilona Warburton
The Highland Council

 

 

Small

 

 

 

Miriam Newman-Tancredi
Examplas Ltd - Enterprise Europe Network East of England

 

Small

 

 

 

Rodolphe Soulard
Enterprise Europe Network North West UK

 
 

 

 

Registration
closed since 9 Mar 2018
Organisers
Schedule
Registration 30 Jan – 9 Mar
Meeting Selection 12 Feb – 11 Mar
Event 12 Mar – 13 Mar
Details
Venue Kortrijk Xpo - Meeting Center 1 & 2
Bilateral Meetings
Participants 192
Meetings 206
Participants
Belgium 59
Canada 3
China 1
Croatia 3
Cyprus 1
Czech Republic 1
Denmark 3
Finland 4
France 14
Germany 5
Greece 7
Hungary 3
Italy 24
Netherlands 5
Poland 3
Serbia 1
Slovenia 3
Spain 36
United Kingdom 16
Total 192
Profile Views
Before Event6293
After Event 1924
Total8217