7th Swiss-Scandinavian Bio-Business Seminar

Contact

 

Switzerland

 

Nicolas Lentze, Enterprise Europe Network

nicolas.lentze@euresearch.ch 

Sweden

 

Edin Erkocevic, Swedish Trade Council 

edin.erkocevic@swedishtrade.se

Karl-Eric Johansson, Uminova Innovation 

Karl-Erik.Johansson@uminovainnovation.se

Denmark

 

Susanne Baden Jørgensen, Netmatch – Enterprise Europe Network Denmark

susanne@netmatch.nu 

Thomas Schou Larsen, Biopeople

tsl@biopeople.ku.dk

Norway

 

Gustav Solvang, Norwegian Embassy 

gustav.solvang@mfa.no

Finland

 

Tero Piispanen, HealthBIO cluster 

Tero.Piispanen@turkusciencepark.com
Registration
closed since 6 Feb 2013
Schedule
Registration 2 Oct – 6 Feb
Meeting Selection 15 Jan – 11 Feb
Event 12 Feb
Details
Venue Zurich, Switzerland
Participants
Austria 2
Denmark 14
Finland 11
Germany 4
Norway 3
Sweden 32
Switzerland 45
United Kingdom 2
United States 1
Total 114
Profile Views
Before Event0
After Event 0
Total0