RUS 2016

Main Organiser

 

 

 

Russian Union of Innovation and Technology Centers (RUITC) - Enterprise Europe Network Russia

Otto Schwarz
 +74956929711
oschwarz@ruitc.ru 

Inna Bulkanova
+74997206919
bulkanova@ruitc.ru  

Co-Organisers

 

 Germany

 
   

WTSH – Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH

Annette Moritz
 +49 431 66 66 6-8 36
moritz@wtsh.de 

 

ZENIT GmbH

Sergej Paveliev
 +49/208/30004-62
sp@zenit.de 

Italy

 
   

Confindustria Sicilia
Consorzio Bridgeconomies
Enterprise Europe Network

Daniela Giada Platania
+39 091581100 ext.220
g.platania@confindustriasicilia.it 

 

Eurosportello - Azienda Speciale della CCIAA di Napoli per le Attività Internazionali

 

Maria Cristina Raffone
(+39) 081 284217

mariacristina.raffone@eurosportello.na.camcom.it 

China

 

The EU Project Innovation Center

Silver Tian
 +8602885335757
 silver_tian@eupic.org.cn

Armenia

 
 

Small and Medium Enterpreneurship Development National Center

Ani Khandamiryan
 +374 10 54-16-48
akhandamiryan@smednc.am

Argentina

 

Ministry of Science, Technology and Productive Innovation

Hector Pralong
 +54 11 48995000
 www.mincyt.gob.ar

Belarus

 
   

Republican Confederation of Enterpreneurship

Marina Lebedeva
 +375297057436
 infosme@ bk.ru

Bosnia and Herzegovina

 
   

Republic Agency for SME Development

Bojan Cudic
 +387 51 222 124
 bojan.cudic@rars-msp.org

Cameroun

 

E.CAM (Entreprises du Cameroun)

Sandra Achare Batey
 +237 78 55 24 32
 acharebs@yahoo.com 

Czech Republic

 

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce

Radek Kopecky
+420 532 194 922
kopecky@rhkbrno.cz 

Estonia

 
   

Tallinn Science Park Technopol

Toomas Turk
 +3715060433
 toomas.tyrk@tehnopol.ee

 Montenergo

 
   

Directorate for Development of Small and Medium Enterprise

Ljiljana Belada
 +38220406310
 ljiljana.bozovic@nasme.me

Moldova

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Moldova

Cristina Panov
 +37322235332
cristina.panov@chamber.md

Portugal

 
 

AEP - Associacao Empresarial de Portugal

Ceu Filipe
 +351229981694
mcfilipe@aeportugal.com 

Serbia

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia

Marco Kovacevic
 +381 11 33 00 928
 marko.kovacevic@pks.rs

Slovenia

 
 

Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation (CTT)

France Podobnik
 +38614773842
 france.podobnik@ijs.si

Sweden

 
 

Fortegarna

Viktor Bertfelt

 +46 (0)70 496 53 25

 viktor.bertfelt@foretagarna.se

Tunisia

 

Confederation of Tunisian Citizen Enterprises

Sarah Thameur
 31 330 333
 contact-een@conect.org.tn

 

Registration
closed since 25 May 2016
Organisers
Schedule
Registration 14 Apr – 25 May
Meeting Selection 1 May – 25 May
Event 26 May – 27 May
Details
Language English
Costs Free of charge
Venue Expocentre. Moscow, Russia.
Bilateral Meetings
Participants 84
Meetings 143
Participants
Argentina 1
Armenia 2
Belarus 3
Belgium 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina 3
China 3
Germany 5
Portugal 1
Russia 140
Tunisia 5
United Kingdom 1
Total 165
Profile Views
Before Event2638
After Event 2146
Total4784