Meet In Italy for Life Sciences 2017

Contact

Find the contact details of MIT4LS2017 Staff and Enterprise Europe Network Local Support Office that can provide you info and support for all the relevant matters regarding the event. 

If you don't find your Enterprise Europe Network Local Support Office, please send an e-mail to een@confindustria.piemonte.it

 

MIT4LS2017 Staff

Logo_Conf_Piemonte_200px

  Rossella Riva
✉ rossella.riva@confindustria.piemonte.it
☎ +39 011 549246 - 5205
 Logo_DTSV_200px   Francesco Mazzini
✉ f.mazzini@scienzedellavita.it
☎ +39 335 5312546

 

  Cristina Pascual 
✉ cpascual@ekt.gr
☎ +30 2107273920
     

ENTERPRISE EUROPE NETWORK Local Support Offices

 

ITALY

Logo_CamComTO_200px   Daniela Cena
✉ d.cena@to.camcom.it
☎ +39 011 571 6325
Logo_Piemonte_EEN_200px   Francesca Cerrina
✉ francesca.cerrina@regione.piemonte.it
☎ +39 011 4324932
Logo_UnionCam_Piemonte_160px   Katia Costa
✉ k.costa@pie.camcom.it
☎ +39 011 5669236
logo_Conf_Lomb_200px   Maria Rossetti
✉ m.rossetti@confindustria.lombardia.it
☎ +39 02 58370807
 logo_Conf_Tos_200px    

Luisa Ortu
✉ l.ortu@confindustriatoscanaservizi.it
☎ +39 331 6886357

Giada Mennuti
✉ g.mennuti@confindustriatoscanaservizi.it
☎ +39 366 6886760

Logo_FAST_200px   Muriel Geroli
✉ muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it
☎ +39 02 77790314
 Logo_Conf_Sicilia_200px   Antonella Benigno
✉ a.benigno@confindustriasicilia.it
☎ +39 091 581100
 Logo_Eurosportello_Veneto_200px    

Rossana Colombo
✉ rossana.colombo@eurosportelloveneto.it
☎ +39 041 0999415

Roberto Bassetto
✉ roberto.bassetto@eurosportelloveneto.it
☎ +39 041 0999419

Logo_Confindustria Emilia-Romagna    Annamaria Raimondi
✉ simpler@confind.emr.it
☎ +39 051 3399940
 Logo_Aster_200px   Nunzia Ciliberti
✉ nunzia.ciliberti@aster.it
☎ +39 051 6398182

Logo_BIC_lazio_200px

  Raffaella Labruna
✉ r.labruna@biclazio.it
☎ +39 06 80368256
    Filippo Ammirati - Arianna Nanni
✉ staff.enea.bridgeconomies@enea.it
☎ +39 081 7723325
Logo_CamCom_AscPiceno_200px    Luca Battigaglia
✉ luca.battigaglia@ap.camcom.it
☎ +39 0736 279248
 Logo_InnovHub_200px   Susy Longoni
✉ susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it
☎ +39 02 85155237
 Logo_CNR_200px   Irene Dell'Aversana
✉ irene.dellaversana@cnr.it
☎ +39 06 49932007
 Logo_Cam_Comm_Chieti_200px  

Andreea Mighiu
✉ andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net
☎ +39 087135432

 Logo_Unioncamere_Liguria_200   Claudia Magnaguagno
✉ claudia.magnaguagno@lig.camcom.it
+39 010 24852 209
Logo_Svil_Umbria300x  

Stefania Ridolfi
✉ s.ridolfi@sviluppumbria.it
☎ +39 075 5681272

 Logo_Finlombarda_200px   Elisa Strada
✉ elisa.strada@finlombarda.it
☎ +39 02 60744549
Logo Unioncamere Molise   Onorina Mussini
✉ onorina.mussini@molise.camcom.it
☎ +39 0874 471802
Logo UnioncamereCalabria   Irene V. Lupis
✉i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it
☎ +39 0968 51481
Logo_AREA_Sc_Park   Francesca Marchi
francesca.marchi@areasciencepark.it 
☎ +39 040 3755119
 Logo_Unioncamere_Lazio_200  

Marco Lentini
✉ een@unioncamerelazio.it
☎ +39 06 69940153

 Logo_SPIN_Calab_CS_200px   Gianpaolo Scrivano
✉ gscrivano@consorziospin.it
☎ +39 0984 839674
 Logo_CN_EmiliaR_110px   Elisa Protti
✉ simpler@cnaemiliaromagna.it
☎ +39 051 2133870
 Logo_Sardegna_ric_88    Marcella Dalla Cia
✉ dallacia@sardegnaricerche.it
☎ +39 070 92432253
Logo_ARCA_Palermo_120px   Anna Sangiorgi
✉ asangiorgi@consorzioarca.it
☎ +39 091 6615645
 Logo_CDO_Pesaro_300px    Angela Tringali
✉ tringali@cdopesaro.com
☎ +39 0721 370713

AUSTRIA

  Dominik Ortner
Dominik.Ortner@wkooe.at
☎ +43 05 909093452
Logo_SFG_Austria_200px   Michael Kerschbaumer
michael.kerschbaumer@sfg.at
☎ +43 316 7093 205

 

BELARUS

RCTT_Belarus_logo200px

  Alexander Uspenskiy
uspenskiy@mail.ru
☎ +375 17 2841499

 

BELGIUM

Small 

  Barbara Andreani
 ban@impulse.brussels
☎ +32 2 4220038

Logo_CapInnove_belg_200px

  Georges De Lacoste
 georges.delacoste@capinnove.be
☎ +32 67883618

 

CHINA

 Logo_EUSME_Centre_CN_180px   Vivian Chen
vivian.chen@eusmecentre.org.cn
☎ +86 010 85275300 - 316
Logo_EUPIC_China_200px  

Silver Tian (West CHINA)
silver_tian@eupic.org.cn
☎ +86 85330757 - 38019

 

Sofia Zhang (North CHINA)
sofia_zhang@eupic.org.cn
☎ +86 0532 68013872

 

CROATIA

Logo_StepRI_HR_200px    Neven Tamarut
ntamarut@uniri.hr
☎ +385 51 265963
  

CYPRUS

Logo IPE 200   Nedi Kaffa
nkaffa@research.org.cy
☎+357-22205039

CZECH REPUBLIC

logo prague    Radka Havova
✉ havova@tc.cz
☎+420-234006138

 

DENMARK

 Logo_VHM_DK_250px   Kurt Bøgild Kristensen
✉ kkr@vhmidtjylland.dk
☎ +45 23 98 3961

 

FRANCE

Logo_CCI_Paris_250px   Isabelle Pottier
✉ ipottier@cci-paris-idf.fr
☎ +33 1 5565 3513
 Logo_CCI_Occitaine_238px  

Bénédicte Ganivet
✉ b.ganivet@occitanie.cci.fr
☎ +33 467136819

Logo_CCI_Pays_Loire_240px  

Cendrine Carmagnac
✉ cendrine.carmagnac@paysdelaloire.cci.fr
☎ +33 (0)240 446 348

Logo_CCI_Bourgogne_Franche-Comtè_250px  

Anne-Marie Vieux
✉ am.vieux@bourgognefranchecomte.cci.fr
☎ +33 3 81 474207

 

GEORGIA

 Logo_Georgia_GITA  

Ana Gugushvili
✉ agugushvili@gita.gov.ge
☎ +995 59906060

 

GERMANY

Logo_BayernInnov_400px   Martina Schuhmacher
✉ schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de
☎+49 (0) 911 20671 - 310
Logo_Berlin_partner_200px   Doerthe Zeese
✉ doerthe.zeese@berlin-partner.de
☎+49 30 46302-464
 Logo Zenit   Astrid Pauli
✉ ap@zenit.de
☎ +49 2083000442
Logo_Brandeburgo_200px   Dajana Pefestorff
✉ dajana.pefestorff@wfbb.de
☎ +49 331 73061 315
Logo_IHK_DE_Leipzig_200px   Christina Goldbergk
✉ goldbergk@leipzig.ihk.de
☎ +49 341 1267 1323
    Hicham Abghay
✉ abghay@steinbeis-europa.de
☎ +49 711 123 4022
Logo_NBank_Hannover_200px   Melanie Albrecht
✉ melanie.albrecht@nbank.de
☎ +49 511 30031-368

 

GREECE

Logo_EKT_gr_150high    Cristina Pascual 
✉ cpascual@ekt.gr
☎ +30 2107273920

 

HUNGARY

Logo_Hu_CC_Hajd_Bihar_200px   Vanda Kőrösi
✉ korosi.vanda@hbkik.hu
☎ +36 52 500725
Logo_hung_Trade_house_100px   Eszter Anna Szabó
✉ szabo.eszter@tradehouse.hu
☎ +36 (20) 250 1851

 

KOREA

Logo_deltaTech_Korea_300   Jaeeun Lee
✉ jelee@dtk3.com
☎ +82 2 32782711

 

NETHERLANDS

 Logo_Hanze_univ_NL_300px   Matthijs Plijnaar
✉ m.a.g.plijnaar@pl.hanze.nl
☎ +31 6 12884530

 

POLAND

Logo_FRP_Poland_200px   Krzysztof Kucharski
✉ k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl
☎ +48 42 6303667
Logo_CTT_Krakow_pl_200px   Wioleta Wiecheć
✉ wiechec@transfer.edu.pl
☎ +48 12 6282045

 

PORTUGAL

Logo_AIMinho_pt_160px   Natália Silva
✉ nsilva@aiminho.pt
☎ +351 253202500
 Logo_ANI_pt_200px   Rita Silva
✉ rita.silva@ani.pt
☎ +351 939339912
Logo_AIDA_PT_230px   Deolinda Costa
✉ d.costa@aida.pt
☎ +351 969188200

 

ROMANIA

Logo_UTC_transylv_RO_150px   Elisabeta Butoi
✉ elisabeta.butoi@muri.utcluj.ro
☎ +40 748404076

 

SERBIA

Logo_Univ_NIS_serbia_150px   Vladislav Marjanovic
✉ vladislav.marjanovic@eknfak.ni.ac.rs
☎ +381 18528 601

 

SLOVAKIA

  Julia Mesikova
 mesikova@sbagency.sk
☎ +421 2 20363270

 

SLOVENIA

  Levin Pal
levin.pal@ijs.si
☎ +386 1 4773303

 

SPAIN

LOGO_Accio_EEN_Barcelona   Bernat Font Pladevall
bfont@gencat.cat
☎ +34 4767212
Logo_SPRI_Baschi_230px   Arturo Antón
aanton@spri.eus
☎ +34 944037038
Logo_IDEA_Andalusia_PT_250px   Nuria Villén
✉ nvillen@agenciaidea.es
☎ +34 671 535 082

 

SWITZERLAND

Logo_Eursearch200 pxl    Nicolas Lentze
nicolas.lentze@euresearch.ch
☎ +41 31 380 6028

 

TUNISIA

 Logo_Ghazala_Tunisia_150px   Monia Jendoubi
j.monia@elgazala.tn
☎ +216 71857757

 

TURKEY

 Logo_EBIL_TK_200px   Ahmet Akillioğlu
ahmet.akillioglu@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
☎ +90 232343 4400/176
 ISO   Cemile Koseler Usta
 ckoseler@iso.org.tr
☎ +90 212 292 21 57/312

 

UK

Logo_Newable_UK_200px   Giulia Simonelli
✉ giulia.simonelli@newable.co.uk
☎ +44 (0) 7533734834
Logo_RTC_UK_140   Angela Smith
✉ angela.smith@rtcnorth.co.uk
☎ +44 (0) 1925 607040
Logo_Univ_Greenwich_UK_200px   Tim Benzie
✉ t.benzie@greenwich.ac.uk
☎ +44 (0) 7958 223937
  

USA

 

Logo Eabologo

  Tiia Henttonen
✉ tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz
☎ +1 212 972 3035
 
     

 

Registration
closed since 30 Sep 2017
Organisers
Schedule
Registration 12 Apr – 30 Sep
Meeting Selection 15 Sep – 17 Oct
Event 11 Oct – 13 Oct
Details
Language English
Costs Free of charge
Venue Turin
Bilateral Meetings
Participants 357
Meetings 2054
Participants
Austria 1
Belgium 6
Canada 1
China 8
Croatia 5
Czech Republic 1
Estonia 1
Finland 1
France 18
Georgia 2
Germany 7
Hungary 2
Ireland 2
Israel 4
Italy 249
Japan 1
Latvia 2
Lithuania 1
Malta 2
Netherlands 4
Poland 1
Portugal 2
Romania 1
Russia 4
Serbia 2
Slovenia 1
South Korea 3
Spain 4
Sweden 1
Switzerland 9
Turkey 6
United Kingdom 5
Total 357
Profile Views
Before Event84862
After Event 3465
Total88327