Meet In Italy for Life Sciences 2016

Contact

Find the contact details of MIT4LS2016 Staff and Enterprise Europe Network Local Support Office that can provide you info and support for all the relevant matters regarding the event. 

If you don't find your Enterprise Europe Network Local Support Office, please send an e-mail to een@biclazio.it

 

MIT4LS2016 Staff

Logo_BIC_lazio_200px

Gaia Scalvedi
✉ g.scalvedi@biclazio.it
☎ +39 06 80368264 
 Logo_DTSV_200px Francesco Mazzini
✉ f.mazzini@scienzedellavita.it
☎ +39 335 5312546
Logo_LazioInn_200px

Conference & Bootcamp 

Lazio Innova Spa 

Internazionalizzazione, Reti e Studi
✉ internazionalizzazione@lazioinnova.it
☎ +39 0660516.647 - 711 - 712 - 333

Logo_Unindustria_200px  

Conference & Sponsorships 

C.H.I.CO (Cluster of Health Innovation and Community)

Sara Pisano
✉ sara.pisano@clusterchico.eu
☎ +39 3405450662

 

ENTERPRISE EUROPE NETWORK Local Support Offices

 

 

ITALY

 
Logo_BIC_lazio_200px Gaia Scalvedi
✉ g.scalvedi@biclazio.it
☎ +39 06 80368264
Logo_CNR_200px Irene Dell'Aversana
✉ irene.dellaversana@cnr.it
☎ +39 06 49932007
Logo_APRE_200px

Rocio Escolano
✉ escolano@apre.it
☎ +39 06 48939993

Logo_Unioncamere_Lazio_200

Marco Lentini
✉ een@unioncamerelazio.it
☎ +39 06 69940153

logo_Conf_Tos_200px

Luisa Ortu
✉ l.ortu@confindustriatoscanaservizi.it
☎ +39 331 6886357

Giada Mennuti
✉ g.mennuti@confindustriatoscanaservizi.it
☎ +39 366 6886760

 logo_Conf_Lomb_200px Maria Rossetti
✉ m.rossetti@confindustria.lombardia.it
☎ +39 02 58370807
 
 Logo_Aster_200px Nunzia Ciliberti
✉ nunzia.ciliberti@aster.it
☎ +39 051 6398182
 Logo_Conf_Piemonte_200px Rossella Riva
✉ rossella.riva@confindustria.piemonte.it
☎ +39 011 549246 int 5227
 Logo_Eurosportello_Veneto_200px

Rossana Colombo
✉ rossana.colombo@eurosportelloveneto.it
☎ +39 041 0999415

Roberto Bassetto
✉ roberto.bassetto@eurosportelloveneto.it
☎ +39 041 0999419

 Logo_FAST_200px Muriel Geroli
✉ muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it
☎ +39 02 77790314
Logo_Finlombarda_200px Elisa Strada
✉ elisa.strada@finlombarda.it
☎ +39 02 66737328
Logo_Sardegna_ric_88 Marcella Dalla Cia
 dallacia@sardegnaricerche.it
☎ +39 070 92432253
 Logo Unioncamere Molise Onorina Mussini
✉ onorina.mussini@cb.camcom.it
☎ +39 0874 471802
Logo UnioncamereCalabria Irene V. Lupis
✉i.lupis@unioncamere-calabria.it
☎ +39 0968 51481
Logo_InnovHub_200px Susy Longoni
✉ susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it
☎ +39 02 85155237
  Filippo Ammirati
✉ staff.enea.bridgeconomies@enea.it
☎ +39 081 7723325
Logo_Conf_Sicilia_200px Giada Platania
✉ g.platania@confindustriasicilia.it
☎ +39 091 581100
  Silvia Testoni
✉ testoni@confindustrianordsardegna.it
+39 0795621180
Logo_Unioncamere_Liguria_200 Claudia Magnaguagno
✉ claudia.magnaguagno@lig.camcom.it
+39 010 24852 209
Logo_Svil_Umbria300x

Cathleen Foderaro
✉ c.foderaro@sviluppumbria.it
☎ +39 0744 806047

Valeria Manna
✉ v.manna@sviluppumbria.it
☎ +39 0744 806046

 CNA ER 200px Elisa Protti
✉ simpler@cnaemiliaromagna.it
☎ +39 051 2133870
Logo_AREA_170 Francesca Marchi
✉ francesca.marchi@areasciencepark.it 
☎ +39 040 3755119
 Logo_Confindustria Emilia-Romagna Annamaria Raimondi
✉ simpler@confind.emr.it
☎ +39 051 3399940
Logo_ARCA_Palermo_120px Anna Sangiorgi
✉ asangiorgi@consorzioarca.it
☎ +39 091 6615645
Logo_Cam_Comm_Chieti_250px Andreea Mighiu
✉ andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net
☎ +39 087135432
Logo_Eurosport_Ravenna_200px Paola Saiani
paola.saiani@ra.camcom.it
☎ +39 0544 481464
Logo_SPIN_Calab_CS_200px Gianpaolo Scrivano
info@consorziospin.it
☎ +39 0984 839674
   

AUSTRIA

 

Dominik Ortner
Dominik.Ortner@wkooe.at
☎ +43 05 909093452

 

BELARUS

 RCTT_Belarus_logo200px Alexander Uspenskiy
uspenskiy@mail.ru
☎ +375 17 2841499

 

BELGIUM

Logo Liege Cécile Caulier
C.Caulier@ulg.ac.be
☎ +324349.85.47

 

BULGARIA

Logo_GIS_TC_Bulgaria_200px Kostadin Kostadinov
kostadinov@gis-tc.org
☎ +35 928706264

CROATIA

Logo_TERA Tehnololis

Ana Nikšić
✉ aniksic@tera.hr 
☎ + 385 31 251 002


CYPRUS

 Logo IPE 200 Nedi Kaffa
nkaffa@research.org.cy
☎+357-22205039

 

DENMARK

   

Kurt Bøgild Kristensen
✉ kkr@vhmidtjylland.dk
☎ +45 70220076

  

FRANCE

Bénédicte Ganivet
✉ b.ganivet@languedoc-roussillon.cci.fr
☎ +33 467136819

Isabelle Pottier
✉ ipottier@cci-paris-idf.fr
☎ +33 1 5565 3513

Logo_CCI_Franche-Comtè_250px

Anne-Marie Vieux
✉ amvieux@franche-comte.cci.fr
☎ + 33 381474207

Logo_Rhone_alpes_250px

Laure De Tassigny
✉ laure.detassigny@grenoble.cci.fr
☎ + 33 4 76282951

 

GERMANY

 Logo Zenit Astrid Pauli
✉ ap@zenit.de
☎ +49 2083000442
  Thomas Gatz
✉ gatz@agil-leipzig.de
+49 34126826623

 

HUNGARY

LOGO MNKH 200 px Eszter Anna Szabó
✉ szabo.eszter@tradehouse.hu
☎ +36 (20) 250 1851
Logo_Hu_CC_Hajd_Bihar_200px Vanda Kőrösi
✉ korosi.vanda@hbkik.hu
☎ +36 52 500725

 

IRELAND

  Stephanie Fitzgerald-Smith
✉ stephanie@dublinchamber.ie
☎ +353 1 644 7235
Logo_cork_cham_200px Eimear O’Mullane
✉ eimear@corkchamber.ie
☎ +353 21 4530138

 

LATVIA

Rolando H. Delgado
✉ Rolando.Huapaija@liaa.gov.lv
☎ +371 67039430

MALTA

Logo_Malta_Enter_190 Lara Fiott
lara.fiott@maltaenterprise.com
☎ +356 2542 3288

 

NETHERLANDS

Logo RO Michelle Lemmers
michelle.lemmers@rvo.nl
☎ +31886021647

 

POLAND

Aleksandra Wadowska
✉ aleksandra_wadowska@parp.gov.pl
☎ +48 22 4328375
Logo_CTT_Krakow_pl_200px Wioleta Wiecheć
✉ wiechec@transfer.edu.pl
☎ +48 12 6282045
Logo_FRP_Poland_200px Krzysztof Kucharski
✉ k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl
☎ +48 42 6303667

 

PORTUGAL

logo_CEC_pt_200px Luisa Bernardes
✉ luisa.bernardes@cec.org.pt 
☎ +351 239497161

 

ROMANIA

Logo_InPULSE_RO_200px

Peter Wolf
pw@inpulse.ro
☎ +40 721244 304

RUSSIA

 Logo_EEN_Russia_200 Alex Efimoff
info@business-russia-een.ru
☎ +7 499 7206919
 

SERBIA

 

Vladislav Marjanovic
een-srbija@eknfak.ni.ac.rs
☎ +381 18 528 601

Logo Belgrade

Snežana Kirin
snezanakirin@yahoo.com
☎ +381 62 295-563

 

SLOVAKIA

Júlia Micúneková
micunekova@sbagnecy.sk
☎ +421 2 20363270

 

SLOVENIA

  Levin Pal
levin.pal@ijs.si
☎ +34 934 767212

 

SPAIN

LOGO_Accio_EEN_Barcelona Bernat Font Pladevall
bfont@gencat.cat
☎ +34 934 767212
Logo_basque_SPRI_200 Arturo Antón
aanton@spri.eus
☎ +34 944 037038

 

SWEDEN

 logo_Skane_SWE_300 Fredrik Lindqvist
fredrik.lindqvist@skane.com
☎ +46 725997296

 

SWITZERLAND

 Logo_Eursearch200 pxl Nicolas Lentze
✉ nicolas.lentze@euresearch.ch
☎ +41 31 380 6028
 

TUNISIA

Logo_API_Tunisia_120px Jelalia Bassem
✉ een.tunisie@api.com.tn
☎ +21 671289309

 

TURKEY

 logo turkey Tutku Asarkaya Ozen
✉ tutku.ozen@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
☎ +902323434 00

 

UK

 Logo_GLE_londra_200px

Giulia Simonelli

✉ giulia.s@gle.co.uk
☎ +44 020 7089 2333

Claire Melville
✉ claire.melville@scotent.co.uk
☎ +44 141 228 2782

 

USA

 

Logo Eabologo

 Tiia Henttonen
✉ tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz
☎ +1 212 972 3035
   
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
   
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
   
   
 
   
   

 

Registration
closed since 13 Oct 2016
Organisers
Schedule
Registration 11 Apr – 13 Oct
Meeting Selection 10 Oct – 19 Oct
Event 26 Oct – 27 Oct
Details
Language English
Costs Free of charge
Venue Roma
Bilateral Meetings
Participants 328
Meetings 1515
Participants
Austria 1
Belarus 2
Belgium 2
China 4
Croatia 3
Czech Republic 2
Denmark 1
Finland 1
France 9
Germany 4
Hungary 1
Ireland 2
Israel 4
Italy 303
Latvia 2
Malta 4
Moldova 1
Netherlands 3
Poland 5
Romania 4
Russia 7
Serbia 2
Slovenia 2
Spain 6
Sweden 3
Switzerland 4
Turkey 1
United Kingdom 11
USA 2
Total 396
Profile Views
Before Event39609
After Event 11436
Total51045