Machinery 2015

Contact

 

 

 

AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA

 

   AUSTRIAN FEDERAL ECONOMIC CHAMBER
   ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA

  WIRTSCHAFTSKAMMER ÖSTERREICH
  AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA


   Eric Savoye
   T +43 (0)5 90 900-3727
   E aussenwirtschaft.machineryforum@wko.at
   Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
   A-1040 Vienna

   

 

 

Austria

Elisabeth Hauer
Enterprise Europe Network - Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten
E elisabeth.hauer@wkk.or.at
T +43 5 90 904-752
W http://www.wko.at/aussenwirtschaft/ktn

 

Lisa Madlmayr
Business Upper Austria - OÖ Wirtschaftsagentur GmbH
E lisa.madlmayr@biz-up.at
T +43 732 79810-5446
W http://www.biz-up.at

 

Dominic Ortner
Enterprise Europe Network - Abteilung Wirtschaftspolitik und Außenwirtschaft
E dominik.ortner@wkooe.at
T +43 (5) 90909-3452
W http://wko.at/ooe/een

 

Roswitha Schipfer
INTERNATIONALISIERUNGSCENTER STEIERMARK GmbH
E roswitha.schipfer@ic-steiermark.at
T +43 316 601-273
W http://www.ic-steiermark.at

 

Karin Hoelbling
INTERNATIONALISIERUNGSCENTER STEIERMARK GmbH
E karin.hoelbling@ic-steiermark.at
T +43 316 601-776
W http://www.ic-steiermark.at

 

Christopher Bachtrog
FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency
E christopher.bachtrog@ffg.at
T +43 5 7755-4704
W http://www.ffg.at

 

Simone Weiß
ITG - Innovationsservice für Salzburg
E info@itg-salzburg.at
T +43 662 254 300-0
W http://www.itg-salzburg.at

 

Lukas Elmer
Export Center Oberösterreich
E export@wkooe.at
T +43 5 90 909-3456
W http://www.exportcenter.at

 

Stephanie FRITZ
Wirtschaftskammer Tirol | Enterprise Europe Network
E stephanie.fritz@wktirol.at
T +43 5 90 905-1221
W http://www.wko.at/tirol/aw

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bojan Cudic
Republic Agency for Development of SMEs - Enterprise Europe Network Republic of Srpska
E bojan.cudic@rars-msp.org
T +387 51 222 124
W http://www.rars-msp.org/en-US/

 

Stanislava Sorajić
Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina

E stanislava.sorajic@komorabih.ba
T +387 33 566 241
W http://www.komorabih.ba

 

Bulgaria

Aglika Popova
Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
E a.popova@bcci.bg
T +359 2 811 75 05
W http://www.bcci.bg

 

Croatia

Renata Papec
Croatian Chamber of Economy -County Chamber Varaždin
E rpapec@hgk.hr
T +385 (0)42 405-480
W http://web.hgk.hr/english/

 

Czech Republic

Jaroslava Martinková
Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce
E martinkova@rhkbrno.cz
T +420 532 194 932
W http://www.rhkbrno.cz

 

Germany

Dietmar Schneider
Handwerkskammer für München und Oberbayern - Partner im Enterprise Europe Network der Europäischen Kommission
E dietmar.schneider@hwk-muenchen.de
T +089 5119-375
W http://www.hwk-muenchen.de/een

 

Katharina Prinz
Enterprise Europe Network Sachsen-Anhalt - Industrie- und Handelskammer Magdeburg
E prinz@magdeburg.ihk.de
T ++49 391 5693 3340
W http://www.magdeburg.ihk.de

 

Hungary

Matyas Kepe
Enterprise Europe Network Directorate
E matyas.kepe@tradehouse.hu
T +36 1 8101 618
W http://tradehouse.hu/

 

Gergely Császár
Enterprise Europe Network - Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pécs-Baranya (CCIPB)
E gcsaszar@pbkik.hu
T +36 72 507 186
W http://www.pecsikamara.hu

 

Csilla Buda
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Fejér County
E csilla.buda@fmkik.hu
T +36 22 510 316
W http://www.fmkik.hu/hu/een

 

Mónika Wolf-Györi
Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Győr-Moson-Sopron County
E wgymonika@gymskik.hu
T +36 96 520 205
W http://www.gymskik.hu

 

India

Abraham T. THOMAS
EBTC - European Business and Technology Centre
E thomas@ebtc.eu
T +91 11 3352 1510
W http://www.ebtc.eu

 

Lithuana

Marijus Muralis
Vilnius Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts
E marijus.muralis@cci.lt
T +370 5 213 64 80
W http://www.paramaverslui.eu

 

Rimantas Serva
Enterprise Europe Network in Lithuania
E r.serva@lic.lt
T +370 618 180 29
W http://www.lic.lt

 

Mexico

Abraham Juárez Castillero
Enterprise Europe Network - ProMéxico
E abraham.jusrez@promexico.gob.mx
T +52 555 448 7000
W http://www.promexico.gob.mx

 

Poland

Krzysztof W. Kucharski
Enterprise Europe Network Centre
E k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl
T +48 42 630 3667
W http://www.frp.lodz.pl

 

Romania

Ioan Ciuperca
Agency for Regional Development Bucharest-Ilfov
E ioan.ciuperca@adrbi.ro
W http://www.adrbi.ro

 

Serbia

Marko Kovačević
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia
E marko.kovacevic@pks.rs
T +381 11 33 00 928
W http://www.pks.rs

 

Slovenia

Gregor Primc
OBRTNO-PODJETNIŠKA ZBORNICA SLOVENIJE
E gregor.primc@ozs.si
T +386 (0)1 5830 500
W http://www.ozs.si

 

Slovak Republic

Júlia MIČÚNEKOVÁ
Slovac Business Agency
E micunekova@sbagency.sk
T +421 2 502 44 513
W http://www.sbagency.sk

 

Mária Šášiková
BIC Bratislava, spol. s r.o.
E sasikova@bic.sk
T +421 2 5441 7515
W http://www.bic.sk

 

Lucia Krišová
Regional Advisory and Information Centre Presov
E lucia.krisova@rpicpo.sk
T +421 5 175 60 358
W http://www.rpicpo.sk

 

Turkey

Mustafa Bayrak
West Black Sea Business & Innovation Network / WB-BIN
E mustafa.bayrak@kosgeb.gov.tr
T +90 368 261 57 67
W http://www.kosgeb.gov.tr

 

Anıl ŞENSÖZ
E.U. EBILTEM Technology Transfer Office
E anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
T +90 232 343 44 00 - 171
W http://ebiltem.ege.edu.tr/ENG/

 

United States

Tiia Henttonen
European-American Business Organization, Inc. - EEN USA
E tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz
T +1 212 972 3035
W http://www.eabo.biz

 

Registration
closed since 10 Nov 2015
Organisers
Schedule
Registration 27 Jul – 10 Nov
Meeting Selection 28 Oct – 16 Nov
Event 17 Nov
Details
Language English
Costs Free of charge
Venue Austrian Federal Economic Chamber
Bilateral Meetings
Participants 145
Meetings 285
Participants
Austria 78
Bosnia-Herzegovina 1
Croatia 7
Czech Republic 6
Germany 4
Hungary 13
India 5
Iran 1
Kazakstan 11
Lithuania 1
Mexico 1
Poland 2
Romania 1
Serbia 2
Slovak Republic 13
Slovenia 1
Turkey 9
United States 4
Total 160
Profile Views
Before Event8929
After Event 11156
Total20085